Term Dates 18/19

Term School Opens to Children School Finishes for Children Training Days
1 Thursday 6th September Friday 19th October  

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September

2 Monday 29th October  

Friday 21st  December

3 Monday 7th January

 

Thursday 14th February Friday 15th February
4  

Monday 25th February

 

 

Friday 5th April

 

5  

Wednesday  24th April

 

Friday 24th May  Tuesday 23rd April
6  

Tuesday 4th June

 

Wednesday 24th July  Monday 3rd June

 

* Bank Holiday: 25th & 26th December

                                1st  January

                                19th and 22nd April

                                6th May

                                27th May

                                26th August

Term Dates 19/20

Term School Opens to Children School Finishes for Children Training Days
1 Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October  

Monday 2nd  and Tuesday 3rd September

2 Monday 4th November  

Friday 20th  December

 
3  

Monday 6th  January

 

Thursday 14th February Friday 3rd January

Monday 24th February

4  

Tuesday 25th February

Friday 3rd April  
5  

Monday 20th April

 

Friday 22nd  May  
6  

Tuesday 2nd June

 

Friday 17th July  Monday 1st June

* Bank Holiday: 25th & 26th December

1st January

10th and 13th April

4th May

25th May

31st August