Term Dates 17/18

Term School Opens to Children School Finishes for Children Training Days
1 Tuesday 5th September Friday 20th October Friday 1st and Monday 4th September
2 Monday 30th October

 

Wednesday 20th December
3  

Thursday 4th January

 

Friday 9th February Wednesday 3rd January
4  

Monday 19th February

 

Wednesday 28th t March  Thursday 29th March
5  

Monday 16th April

 

Friday 25th May
6  

Tuesday 5th June

 

Friday 20th July  Monday 4th June

Bank Holiday: 25th & 26th December

                                1st January

                                30th March

                                2nd April

                                7th May

                                28th May

                                27th August

 

Term Dates 18/19

Term School Opens to Children School Finishes for Children Training Days
1 Thursday 6th September Friday 19th October  

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September

2 Monday 29th October  

Wednesday 19th December

3  

Thursday 3rd January

 

Thursday 14th February Friday 15th February
4  

Monday 25th February

Friday 5th April
5  

Wednesday  24th April

 

Friday 24th May  Tuesday 23rd April
6  

Tuesday 4th June

 

Wednesday 24th July  Monday 3rd June

 

* Bank Holiday: 25th & 26th December

                                1st  January

                                19th and 22nd April

                                6th May

                                27th May

                                26th August